Ask the Doctor: ‘Should I be having colonic irrigations and wellness enemas? How will I know where it’s reputable to get this done?’
Ask the Doctor: ‘Should I be having colonic irrigations and wellness enemas? How will I...

Sarah Gill

Scars of Divorce: ‘The suitcase was empty; I was just teaching you a lesson’
Scars of Divorce: ‘The suitcase was empty; I was just teaching you a lesson’

Sarah Gill

Seaside-inspired homeware is everywhere, and it’s the perfect way to add a summery mood to your space
Seaside-inspired homeware is everywhere, and it’s the perfect way to add a summery mood to...

Megan Burns

Vogue Williams on the at-home tech gadgets that make life easier
Vogue Williams on the at-home tech gadgets that make life easier

Vogue Williams

Why you need to try a ‘brain dump’ before bed
Why you need to try a ‘brain dump’ before bed

Maureen Hoey

Inside this peaceful Pond Cottage and Lake House on the market for €1.25 million
Inside this peaceful Pond Cottage and Lake House on the market for €1.25 million

Sarah Finnan

Co-owner of Brickyard Simon Moore on his life in food
Co-owner of Brickyard Simon Moore on his life in food

Sarah Gill

Women in Sport: Irish professional footballer Abbie Larkin
Women in Sport: Irish professional footballer Abbie Larkin

Sarah Gill

Josh O’Connor’s new movie and Zoë Rocha’s Netflix series – what to watch this week
Josh O’Connor’s new movie and Zoë Rocha’s Netflix series – what to watch this week

Sarah Finnan

How to navigate your friendships when your priorities change
How to navigate your friendships when your priorities change

Niamh Ennis

Image / Editorial

The Best Celebrity Instagrams From #WinterStormJonas


By Jennifer McShane
24th Jan 2016
The Best Celebrity Instagrams From #WinterStormJonas

While we bemoan our wet and chilly weather, it’s safe to say that it’s nothing like the snowy blizzard that folks on the East Coast in the United States are enduring right now. #WinterStormJonas is no joke – though the hilarious Jonas brother memes are classic – and even celebrities are caught up in all this blizzard hype, especially those who call some of the worst-hit cities like New York City and Washington D.C. home. It’s comforting to know that those in the public eye’react to the storm?pretty much like everyone else: By taking to Instagram. From the stars who used it as an excuse to stylishly bundle up and keep cosy (Lea Michele) to those opting for full-on snow gear (we salute you, Alison Williams) to have snow-filled fun (with their adorable dogs like Jessica Chastain), here are the best celebrity Instagram storm snaps from the weekend:

Snow day ?? ?? ?? ( by @sarahpotempa )

A photo posted by Lea Michele (@msleamichele) on

Peace out NYC?? beating the snow storm! #nosnowforme ???????Next stop The city of lights ! ??

A photo posted by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

White out!!!!!

A photo posted by Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum) on

Taking @ioniconran out to meet #jonas!

A photo posted by Coco Rocha (@cocorocha) on

I got trapped in a blizzard with the ones I love #snow #blizzard #chaplin @preposulo

A video posted by Jessica Chastain (@chastainiac) on

Last night….#awaitingthesnowontheroof

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

My only blizzard buddy

A photo posted by Harley Viera-Newton (@harleyvnewton) on

Here I come. #WINTERSTORMJONAS

A photo posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Currently in NYC X, sj

A photo posted by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

I think they cast the wrong GIRLS actor as Kylo Ren… #Blizzard2016

A photo posted by Allison Williams (@aw) on

You do you, snow Moxie.

A video posted by Allison Williams (@aw) on

NYC blizzzzard in full effect ????

A photo posted by Nicky Rothschild (@nickyhilton) on

A photo posted by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

Yup, it’s a blizzard all right 🙂

A video posted by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

You get the idea…! #iloveithere #neverwannaleave

A photo posted by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

From Nashville ???????? #Snowday

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

??

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

?????? #WeatheringTheStorm

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Bob + NYC + ?? = ?? #BucketsOfRain

A video posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

In the of the storm

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

#eastside

A photo posted by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

Cold out in these streets ?? New York snow storm ?

A photo posted by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

Embracing the storm. My good god I love me a good blizzard. I will be sad to leave you New York. ??????

A photo posted by Aaron Paul (@glassofwhiskey) on

No lift lines in Lower Manhattan ???

A photo posted by Lo Bosworth (@lobosworth) on

Snowed in with @lucafrenchie in NYC. #snowmageddon #snowpacalypse #snow2016 #nyc #nycsnow #missj

A photo posted by Miss J Alexander (@miss_jalexander) on