The owner of Amber + Willow’s gorgeous Carlow home is full of unique finds
The owner of Amber + Willow’s gorgeous Carlow home is full of unique finds

Megan Burns

Weekend Guide: 9 great events happening around Ireland
Weekend Guide: 9 great events happening around Ireland

Sarah Gill

In 2024, just one living female Irish artist has made the top 100 on Irish radio
In 2024, just one living female Irish artist has made the top 100 on Irish...

Sarah Gill

Read an extract from Kevin Barry’s new title, The Heart in Winter
Read an extract from Kevin Barry’s new title, The Heart in Winter

Sarah Gill

This enchanting red brick home in Delgany is on the market for €1.6 million
This enchanting red brick home in Delgany is on the market for €1.6 million

Sarah Finnan

This Blackrock bungalow proves that you can create more space without extending
This Blackrock bungalow proves that you can create more space without extending

Megan Burns

The new COS x Tabata Shibori collection epitomises laid-back summer dressing
The new COS x Tabata Shibori collection epitomises laid-back summer dressing

Sarah Finnan

Polynucleotides: everything to know about the ‘salmon sperm’ injectables
Polynucleotides: everything to know about the ‘salmon sperm’ injectables

Lizzie Gore-Grimes

Ask the Doctor: ‘Can a child with chickenpox spread shingles to elderly family members?’
Ask the Doctor: ‘Can a child with chickenpox spread shingles to elderly family members?’

Sarah Gill

Celebrate 30 years of Barretstown at their special gala this September
Celebrate 30 years of Barretstown at their special gala this September

IMAGE

Image / Editorial

Best Celebrity Instagram Snaps From 4th Of July


By Jennifer McShane
05th Jul 2015
Best Celebrity Instagram Snaps From 4th Of July

This weekend saw much of the world go all American for the holiday that was the 4th of July on Saturday and some of our favourite celebrities clearly had the best weekend ever. The FOMO was rife as we looked at all the glamour, food and bizarre Kardashian outfits, and we’ve rounded up the best of ’em for you, just in case you missed out.

To get us feeling all patriotic, who better than the gorgeous Kate Hudson belting out her own rendition of Star Spangled Banner in her PJs and (amazing) shades at 7.30am?

??7:30am and I’m feeling seriously patriotic! Happy 4th of July! #ProudAmerican #StarSpangledBanner #RedWhiteAndBlue #GearingUpForFootballSeason #MyKidsAreGoingToBeSoEmbarrassed #WokeUpTheNeighbors ????

A video posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Reese Witherspoon dressed her dog up for the occasion. JUST LOOK AT HIM!

Who’s ready for the 4th? (answer: this guy? …@toastmeetsworld) A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

We also love that she seemed happy about all this incredible food:

Kim Kardashian went OTT and dressed like this:

Happy 4th of July!!! A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

But we prefer her sister’s adorable snap:

??

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

We want to die and come back as Taylor Swift. Example 1:

Happy 4th from me, @gigihadid, @marhunt, @britmaack, @serayah and @haimtheband 🙂 A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Example 2 (we actually can’t deal with hot Calvin is):

Friendly relations between Scotland and America. @calvinharris

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Example 3 (She has an actual Swan Squad):

Swan squad. A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Example 4: LOOK AT ED!

When Ed shows up in a red coat for the 4th of July because he just can’t let it go. @teddysphotos

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

We’d like these outfits for ourselves:

star spangled blondies A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Diane Kruger gets it right any day of the week:

Best day ever #4thofJuly #friends# lovewins

A photo posted by Diane Kruger (@dianekrugerperso) on

And bakes like a boss:

Yep…just whipped that beauty up with @thriftthrill ?? Happy 4th everybody A photo posted by Diane Kruger (@dianekrugerperso) on

Jessica Alba’s little ones are suitably dressed for the day:

Stars and Stripes happy 4th! ??

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

This surely has to be the best 4th of July ever:

The family that tubes together…??

A photo posted by Giuliana Rancic (@giulianarancic) on

We love this one:

Happy Fourth of July!

A photo posted by The White House (@whitehouse) on

And finally, who wouldn’t want to spend the day with this gorgeous fluffy pairing?

Happy 4th of July everybody

A photo posted by Minka Kelly (@minkak) on