First date deal-breakers: The seven absolute worst things to do on a first date
First date deal-breakers: The seven absolute worst things to do on a first date

Geraldine Carton

Your reaction to the childcare crisis: ‘To avoid childcare costs, I work at night. I can’t afford to work full time’
Your reaction to the childcare crisis: ‘To avoid childcare costs, I work at night. I...

Dominique McMullan

How to pack just hand luggage for a two week holiday
How to pack just hand luggage for a two week holiday

Louise Slyth

Irish women in film: Annie Atkins, graphic designer for film
Irish women in film: Annie Atkins, graphic designer for film

Meg Walker

Lunchtime Fashion Fix: Inject some fun into your wardrobe with a splash of green
Lunchtime Fashion Fix: Inject some fun into your wardrobe with a splash of green

Sarah Finnan

Saturn, a meteor shower, and the last supermoon of 2022 will share the celestial stage this weekend
Saturn, a meteor shower, and the last supermoon of 2022 will share the celestial stage...

Sarah Gill

Supper Club: Mussels and bucatini pasta
Supper Club: Mussels and bucatini pasta

Meg Walker

This traditional thatched cottage in in Co Mayo is on sale for €179,000
This traditional thatched cottage in in Co Mayo is on sale for €179,000

Megan Burns

11 summer-proof foundations to see you through a heat wave
11 summer-proof foundations to see you through a heat wave

Holly O'Neill

7 fun wedding reception games to get everyone in the party mood
7 fun wedding reception games to get everyone in the party mood

Lauren Heskin

Image / Editorial

Christmas 2018: Celebrities show off their Christmas trees and decorations


By Grace McGettigan
14th Dec 2018
Christmas 2018: Celebrities show off their Christmas trees and decorations

It’s the most wonderful time of the year, and what better way to get into the Christmas spirit than having a peep at celebrities’ Christmas trees?

Related: Christmas in New York –
the famous Rockefeller tree is officially lit

Some are traditional; with red bows, ornamental balls and bright twinkly lights. Others are fluorescent pink or gold; while a few are 12 feet tall. Here are 16 of our favourite Christmas trees so far…

Jennifer Lopez

 

View this post on Instagram

 

That time of year… ????

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Peter Andre

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Peter Andre (@peterandre) on

Kylie Jenner

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Nicky Hilton

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nicky Rothschild (@nickyhilton) on

Kelly Brook

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kelly Brook (@iamkb) on

Kelly Ripa

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kelly Ripa (@kellyripa) on

Sharon Osbourne

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sharon Osbourne (@sharonosbourne) on

Kelly Rowland

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kelly Rowland (@kellyrowland) on

Busy Phillips

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

Jaqueline Jossa-Osborne

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jacqueline Osborne (@jacjossa) on

Danielle Lloyd

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Official Danielle Lloyd (@missdlloyd) on

Reese Witherspoon

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Bethenny Frankel

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bethenny Frankel (@bethennyfrankel) on

Ashley Tisdale

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

Lily Aldridge

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Emily Ratajkowski

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Top photos: Jlo via Instagram, and Kelly Ripa via Instagram