12 Gorgeous Traditional Celebrity Bridesmaid Dresses

Is it not one of the best things to see a mega-celebrity look like a normal person for a day? ?Yes, even the famous are sometimes relegated to the humble bridal party and strangely, they look just like the rest of us - except Rihanna, she still looks incredible and probably better than the bride. Which means that that the remainder of the traditional?gowns worn below can be used as a source of inspiration for your upcoming nuptials. You may not have Rihanna as one of your bridesmaids, but you can still make sure they look the part.

Taylor Swift

Senior year.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

The singer was the maid of honour for her childhood friend, Brit Maack, when she got married in Pennsylvania?last year and wore a stunning blush Reem Acra gown.

Advertisement

Rihanna

bridesmaids. #davis420wedding

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

The singer ventured to?Hawaii for her assistant and friend Jennifer Rosales' wedding. She wore a low back lavender Badgley Mischka gown.

#Davis420wedding

A photo posted by badgalriri rihanna (@rihannaturkiye) on

Emma Roberts

@ally_gbaby @sarahuslan #bridesmaids #nickpluskara

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Advertisement

The Scream Queens star?was one of ten bridesmaids at the wedding of fashion designer?Kara Smith, wearing a?tiered Houghton dress.

Eva Longoria

Look who's [email protected] with the bridesmaids! #C?rdoba #Alina&Manuel #Family #Blessed

A photo posted by Eva Longoria (@evalongoria) on

The actress posed with her fellow bridal party members in their mint dresses at close friend Alina Peralta's Spain wedding.

Lady Gaga

Advertisement

It's my best friends wedding she made us try on dresses! BRIDESMAIDS VERA Baby

A photo posted by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

The singer attended?the wedding of Bo O'Connor, whom she's been friends with since her school days.

Emily Ratajkowski?

Emily was a bridesmaid for her friend's wedding and wore a short, fitted peach dress.

Lena Dunham

Advertisement

 

The Girls actress has known her friend Isabel since childhood.

Sofia Vergara

Chi and Todd??????

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Sofia Vergara was a bridesmaid in buttercup yellow at her friend's wedding in June last year.

Paris and Nicky Hilton?

Advertisement

#BridesMaids

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Nicky (standing behind the bride) and Paris Hilton (standing to the left of the bride) donned pale pink gowns with plunging necklines for their cousin Brooke Brinson's wedding to Thayer Wiederhorn in Cabo San Lucas, Mexico.

Brooklyn Decker

The Sports Illustrated model at her friends wedding in April 2014.

Advertisement

Kate Bosworth

The actress wore black to her friend's Sydney wedding in 2008.

Keira Knightley?

Knightley wore this short fuschia?number to her brother's wedding in 2011.

The image newsletter