Winners At Dinner: EY Entrepreneur of the Year Awards

  • by IMAGE

Despite possibly the worst traffic pile-up in Irish history, nearly 1,200 guests joined hosts Mark Little and Miriam O'Callaghan for dinner and the televised EY Entrepreneur of the Year Awards, a true who's who of Ireland's brightest commercial and creative thinkers. Finalists in three categories waited keenly before the three winners were announced - Kieran Fitzpatrick and Maurice Curran from Barracuda FX won in the Emerging category; Brian Hogan of Kylemore Services Group (KSG) won the Industry award; and Patrick Joy from Suretank was named International winner and overall EY Entrepreneur of?the Year 2013. A special presentation and award was then made to Denis Brosnan for his innovative work with The Kerry Group before a four-course dinner was served, after which there was dancing and celebrations until the early hours.


The image newsletter