14 celebrity Halloween costumes to recreate this All Hallows' Eve

From film characters to fellow stars, here are some of our favourite celebrity Halloween costumes for 2019


Happy Halloween from everyone at IMAGE. Whether you're staying in to watch a classic horror or venturing out with the kids to trick-or-treat, tonight calls for a top-quality costume.

With that in mind, we've scoured Instagram to see what celebrities are dressing up as this All Hallows' Eve (there's nothing wrong with snooping for spooktacular inspiration). Some stars have dressed up as film characters, others as people they know and love. Meanwhile, others have resurrected old movie costumes (we're looking at you, Gabrielle Union-Wade).

And so, without further ado, here are 14 of our favourite celebrity Halloween costumes for October 2019.

Advertisement

Jade Thirlwall as ‘Jester’

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Little Mix (@littlemix) on

Liza Koshy as 'Anna Wintour'

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Liza Koshy (@lizakoshy) on

Nicola Coughlan as 'Dead Prom Queen'

Advertisement

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nicola Coughlan (@nicolacoughlan) on

Kevin Hart as 'The Rock'

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) on

Elizabeth Hurley as 'Beatrix Kiddo' in Kill Bill

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Elizabeth Hurley (@elizabethhurley1) on

Advertisement

Tracee Ellis Ross as 'Red' in Us

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tracee Ellis Ross (@traceeellisross) on

Ashley Graham as 'Ariel'

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@ashleygraham) on

Advertisement

Halsey as 'Marilyn Manson'

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

Demi Lovato as 'Pennywise' in It

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

Jessica Biel as 'NSYNC's Justin Timberlake' and Justin Timberlake as 'the mic'

Advertisement

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

Nicki Minaj as 'Harley Quinn'

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Barbie (@nickiminaj) on

Lisa Rinna as 'Jennifer Lopez'

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lisa Rinna (@lisarinna) on

Advertisement

Gabrielle Union-Wade as ‘Isis’ in Bring It On

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion) on

Holly Willoughby as 'Dorothy Gale'

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Holly Willoughby (@hollywilloughby) on

Advertisement

Top photo: Demi Lovato


Read more: 15 Halloween make-up looks from Instagram's top make-up artists

Read more: 15 dogs who are costume-ready for Halloween 2019

Read more: How the Irish celebrated Samhain long before Halloween

The image newsletter