10 of the best celebrity Christmas trees of 2019

See how celebrities decorated their Christmas trees for winter 2019


With just hours to go until December 25, we're snooping through Instagram for the best celebrity Christmas trees of 2019.

The majority of these celebrities have mentioned their children in the social media caption, with Tom Fletcher (lead singer in boyband McFly) possibly the sweetest of the lot. In a photo shared on Instagram, the musician is surrounded by his sons Max, Buddy and Buzz – all of whom are helping to place the star atop the tree. "This was all their idea... I swear!" he said, presumably acknowledging how early their tree went up (November 23, to be precise).

He's not the only one to put his Christmas tree up early this year. The X Factor star Stacey Solomon also decorated her tree in November, saying, "The tree is up. I couldn’t wait any longer," alongside a photo of herself and new son Rex. "Sorry to anyone who thinks it’s far too early but I just had to put the tree up today," she continued. "It’s Rex’s first Christmas and I want it to last as long as possible.

Advertisement

"Rex thinks it’s wonderful, he’s had a sensory overload today and keeps chuckling at it. I love this time of year so much and I am so glad I get to stare at this for the next six weeks."

Here are some of our favourite celebrity Christmas trees for winter 2019:

Britney Spears

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Amanda Holden

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Amanda Holden (@noholdenback) on

Advertisement

Stacey Solomon

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Stacey Solomon (@staceysolomon) on

Rochelle Humes

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by R O C H E L L E H U M E S (@rochellehumes) on

Advertisement

Tom Fletcher

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by TomFletcher (@tomfletcher) on

Megan McKenna

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by megan_mckenna_ (@megan_mckenna_) on

Frankie Bridge

Advertisement

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Frankie Bridge (@frankiebridge) on

Vicky Pattison

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Vicky Pattison (@vickypattison) on

Kelly Ripa

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kelly Ripa (@kellyripa) on

Advertisement

Caitlyn Jenner

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Caitlyn Jenner (@caitlynjenner) on

Top photo: Stacey Solomon


Read more: 12 ways to have an environmentally friendly Christmas

Advertisement

Read more: 5 festive things to do in Dublin in the run-up to Christmas

Read more: 15 things you may not know about Love Actually

The image newsletter