Christmas 2018: Celebrities show off their Christmas trees and decorations

It's the most wonderful time of the year, and what better way to get into the Christmas spirit than having a peep at celebrities' Christmas trees?

Related: Christmas in New York –
the famous Rockefeller tree is officially lit

Some are traditional; with red bows, ornamental balls and bright twinkly lights. Others are fluorescent pink or gold; while a few are 12 feet tall. Here are 16 of our favourite Christmas trees so far...

Jennifer Lopez

 

View this post on Instagram

 

That time of year... ????

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Advertisement

Peter Andre

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Peter Andre (@peterandre) on

Kylie Jenner

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Advertisement

Nicky Hilton

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nicky Rothschild (@nickyhilton) on

Kelly Brook

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kelly Brook (@iamkb) on

Kelly Ripa

Advertisement

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kelly Ripa (@kellyripa) on

Sharon Osbourne

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sharon Osbourne (@sharonosbourne) on

Kelly Rowland

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kelly Rowland (@kellyrowland) on

Advertisement

Busy Phillips

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

Jaqueline Jossa-Osborne

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jacqueline Osborne (@jacjossa) on

Advertisement

Danielle Lloyd

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Official Danielle Lloyd (@missdlloyd) on

Reese Witherspoon

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Bethenny Frankel

Advertisement

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bethenny Frankel (@bethennyfrankel) on

Ashley Tisdale

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

Lily Aldridge

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Advertisement

Emily Ratajkowski

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Top photos: Jlo via Instagram, and Kelly Ripa via Instagram

The image newsletter