The Best Of Celebrity Christmas Trees

What better way to keep the festive mood going than to gawk at celebrity Christmas trees? We're frequently divided on our opinions when it comes to this?topic because they?are either so beautifully decorated that you know professional help was brought in (not quite the spirit of Christmas, is it?), or they look so average that?you are?let down and a little disgusted. We feel?your pain because, honestly, if the celebs don't go all out, who will? While Taylor Swift, Mariah Carey and Dita Von Teese won Christmas last year, 2015 has been a little lacking in'the tree department, so we've rounded up a selection of the best from now and years gone by. From subtle baubles to all-out decoration, scroll down to see who?won a place in our celebrity Christmas tree hall of fame:

Advertisement

my little Santa baby ??? #Christmas #Natal #homesweethome

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

First Christmas in my house. Merry merry A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

A photo posted by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Advertisement

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

A photo posted by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on

Advertisement

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

A photo posted by Kylie Minogue (@kylieminogue) on

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Advertisement

A photo posted by @krisjenner on

A photo posted by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

Advertisement

A photo posted by Beyonc? (@beyonce) on

A photo posted by Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum) on

The image newsletter