Gallery: 73 Celebrity Halloween Costumes For Your Last Minute Inspiration

If like us you're seriously lacking in Halloween fancy dress costume ideas and you're freaking out because it's TODAY, there's nothing like a bit of celebrity throw-back inspiration to get you thinking creatively (and where possible, lazily). Here we provide you with oodles of inspo, and you're bound to find something resonates with you.

First up, it's Ed Sheeran. If it's a 60s Austin Powers look you're after, just borrow your friend's thick specs, lash a doiley around your neck, frilly knickers tucked into your sleeves and pilfer some velvet from your nana's wardrobe. Sorted.

Yeah baby

A photo posted by @teddysphotos on

We love nothing more than an adult dressing how they did when they were a kid at Halloween. No slutty mice here. Amy's got it nailed.?

#tbt dressing as myself A photo posted by @amyschumer on

Advertisement

 

It's Halloween A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

Happy Halloween

A photo posted by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on

A sexy red devil's always a safe bet.?

#lilreddevil A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Advertisement

Thanks @christianthemua_ for this insanely fun make up! Have a beautiful weekend everyone !

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Now for this combo costume, you're going to need to grab the nearest cute baby and voila.?

#tbt #halloween #2011 A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!!

A photo posted by Lea Michele (@msleamichele) on

If you're as lazy as Lindsay Lohan, just dribble some fake blood around your mouth and wear black. Something kind-of dead always does the trick. Failing that, get your #TBT on.

Halloween 2014 A photo posted by Lindsay Lohan (@lindsaylohan) on

Advertisement

Happy Halloween!!!!! Me and my brother @mikelohan haha

A photo posted by Lindsay Lohan (@lindsaylohan) on

Tiger are currently selling silver wigs for €7. Go, immediately!?

Trick or Treat. A photo posted by Ellen (@theellenshow) on

#TBT #Halloween Meow 2010

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

You'll need to be a smug couple to pull this one off.?

Advertisement

#TBT !!! #LanceHalloween

A photo posted by Lance Bass (@lancebass) on

Last night was so fun! #halloween2013 A photo posted by Naya Rivera Dorsey (@nayarivera) on

Elsa & Anna in the house! #HalloweenVibes

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Advertisement

Alternatively, sit at home eating sweets and watching Hocus Pocus, waiting for kids as cute as this to knock on your door.

The image newsletter