The Best Celebrity Instagrams From Coachella (So Far)

As we speak hordes of stylish women (and men too, it must be said) and avid music lovers are flocking to Palm Springs, California, to partake in the music festival to end all music festivals: Coachella. Aside from the incredible line-ups, dodgy sets (Kanye is not a happy camper) and abundance of (often questionable headgear), Coachella is best known as a hotspot for celebrities, and luckily for us, they're often documenting the whole thing on Instagram (and this year, Snapchat is a hive of activity too). The fun has only just begun as this is the first weekend of the festivities, but just because we're not physically there, doesn't mean we can't look on in envy.

Scroll down to see the best of the celebrity Instagram antics thus far from every supermodel on the planet to Taylor Swift (and her fab new do) and the rest.

??

A photo posted by Suki Waterhouse (@sukiwaterhouse) on

Day 1. Coachella. Coral Cat. @cleowade @covergirl #katykatmatte

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Advertisement

Family photo

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Desert baby @britelkin

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Advertisement

Coachillllin

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marhunt) on

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Advertisement

I feel like maybe chokers are the new flower crowns?

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

First day of Coachella w @hm #hmlovescoachella

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

The Crew ????? #coachella #foreveronvacation

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

Advertisement

@kendalljenner at #coachella

A photo posted by Cosmopolitan (@cosmopolitan) on

@kaiagerber #kaiagerber #Model #coachella #style #outfit #fashion #perfect

A photo posted by - kings & queens (@picsofmodels) on

@kiernanshipka PopSugar Kickoff Party #coachella2016 #kiernanshipka

A photo posted by Roxy Glockenspeile (@glockenspeile) on

BLEACHELLA ??

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Advertisement

One of those annoying squadchella posts- sorry bout it

A photo posted by GEORGIA FOWLER (@georgiafowler) on

Chella bound

A photo posted by Rachel Hilbert (@rachelhilbert) on

Advertisement

@emrata #EmilyRatajkowski #Coachella #gardenparty #festivalstyle

A photo posted by It Girls (@itgirlstagram) on

Crashing @simihaze set

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

#coachella GiGiiiiiii ?

A photo posted by famous fashion updates (@theffupdates) on

Eye see you @eosproducts #Coachella

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Advertisement

Survived day 1. #Coachella

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Coachella here we come

A photo posted by BB (@brooklynbeckham) on

Advertisement

Let The #coachella weekend start! #palmssprings #flamingoholder

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

@alessandraambrosio #coachella

A photo posted by The VS world (@thevsworld_) on

All white #coachella

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

#coachella ??

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Advertisement

#TopModel #cindycrawford #COACHELLA #coachella2016 #festival

A photo posted by @guysandpeople on

Heading to my first #coachella. SEEE YOU THEREEEEEEE!! @absolutelyx #copperchopper #raiseitforward #READY

A photo posted by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

Preparing to take on the sand today

A photo posted by Rachel Hilbert (@rachelhilbert) on

Advertisement

Some serious Coachella vibes with Dj mustard and the EG CREW #elliegoulding #deliriumworldtour #coachella #MUSTARD !!!!

A photo posted by Jackson Williams (@jacksonbwilliams) on

??Gouldmorning??. I'm still in bed and I have many things to do today hope you had a good day or having a good day . - #goulddigger #elliegoulding

A photo posted by Ellie goulding | Goulddigger (@goddess.goulding) on

Tap for outfit details - #veryexclusive #coachella

A photo posted by Millie Mackintosh (@milliemackintoshofficial) on

The image newsletter