Close
Menu
UP

The Best Of Celebrity Christmas Trees

What better way to keep the festive mood going than to gawk at celebrity Christmas trees? We’re frequently divided on our opinions when it comes to this topic because they are either so beautifully decorated that you know professional help was brought in (not quite the spirit of Christmas, is it?), or they look so average that you are let down and a little disgusted. We feel your pain because, honestly, if the celebs don’t go all out, who will? While Taylor Swift, Mariah Carey and Dita Von Teese won Christmas last year, 2015 has been a little lacking in the tree department, so we’ve rounded up a selection of the best from now and years gone by. From subtle baubles to all-out decoration, scroll down to see who won a place in our celebrity Christmas tree hall of fame:

my little Santa baby ❣❣❣ #Christmas #Natal #homesweethome

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

First Christmas in my house. Merry merry A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

A photo posted by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

A photo posted by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

A photo posted by Kylie Minogue (@kylieminogue) on

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

A photo posted by @krisjenner on

A photo posted by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

A photo posted by Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum) on

Love this? Share it!

What do you think? Add a comment here

@image.ie
Follow us
Close
Read next
New Celeb Couples Alert: Love Is In The Air?

Christmas is the time of year when romance seems to blossom. We’re all a little more…